- Gluten Free
- Vegan friendly
- No artificial additives or preservatives
Meridian Tamari Soy Sauce is made in the traditional way, maturing over 18 to 24 months.The rich and thick, a wonderful savoury sauce that is gluten and wheat free because in Tamari sauce generally the wheat is replaced by rice for the fermentation process.
Soya beans (43.5%), Water, Sea Salt, Alcohol (2.8%), Koji (Aspergillus oryzae).
We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.